MAVERICK - Country Hits Party

Country Hits Party

Tonträgerformat: CD (Compact Disc)
Anzahl der Tonträger: 1
Produkt-Nr.: CD 777591
Preiscode CD: L
EAN CD: 9003549775911

Genre: Country
Herkunft: Nordrhein-Westfalen/Deutschland

1. Let Your Love Flow,
2. Rhinestone Cowboy,
3. Jambalaya,
4. Ghostriders In The Sky,
5. Oh Lonesome Me,
6. Ring Of Fire,
7. Take Me Home, Country Roads,
8. Country Medley,
a) Tom Dooley,
b) Glory, Glory Hallelujah,
c) She'll Be Coming 'Round The Mountain,
9. Guitars & Cadillacs (Live),
10. If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body (Live),
11. Drinkin' My Baby Goodbye,
12. Sweet Home Alabama,
13. Dancin' Cowboys (Live),
14. The Race Is On (Live),
15. Rita Ballou (Live),
16. Wir sind die Mavericks

  • Artikelnummer: CD 777591
  • Musik Genre: 107 Country/Western

Copyright © 2020 Powered by TYROLIS MUSIC